Tangail Postal Code with all Upazila and Thana Code

Tangail postal code and post office location is here. In this page, you will find your Tangail district postal code with all area of Tangail. Zip code of Tangailise following by the area. Tangail zip code is formerly postal code of Tangail District. You will find Tangail district zip code and its Thana code also. All the postcode and post office of Tangail is here. Tangail district and its Thana Basail, Delduar, Ghatail, Gopalpur, Kalihati, Madhupur, Mirzapur, Sokhipur, Nagarpur Zip/Postal codes are following.

Tangail postal code

Districts Thana SubOffice Post Code
Tangail Basail Basail 1920
Tangail Bhuapur Bhuapur 1960
Tangail Delduar Delduar 1910
Tangail Delduar Elasin 1913
Tangail Delduar Hinga Nagar 1914
Tangail Delduar Jangalia 1911
Tangail Delduar Lowhati 1915
Tangail Delduar Patharail 1912
Tangail Ghatail D. Pakutia 1982
Tangail Ghatail Dhalapara 1983
Tangail Ghatail Ghatial 1980
Tangail Ghatail Lohani 1984
Tangail Ghatail Zahidganj 1981
Tangail Gopalpur Gopalpur 1990
Tangail Gopalpur Hemnagar 1992
Tangail Gopalpur Jhowail 1991
Tangail Kalihati Ballabazar 1973
Tangail Kalihati Elinga 1974
Tangail Kalihati Nagarbari 1977
Tangail Kalihati Nagarbari SO 1976
Tangail Kalihati Nagbari 1972
Tangail Kalihati Pach-Charan 1970
Tangail Kalihati Palisha 1975
Tangail Kalihati Rajafair 1971
Tangail Kashkaolia Kashkawlia 1930
Tangail Madhupur Dhobari 1997
Tangail Madhupur Madhupur 1996
Tangail Mirzapur Gorai 1941
Tangail Mirzapur Jarmuki 1944
Tangail Mirzapur M.C. College 1942
Tangail Mirzapur Mirzapur 1940
Tangail Mirzapur Mohera 1945
Tangail Mirzapur Warri paikpara 1943
Tangail Nagarpur Dhuburia 1937
Tangail Nagarpur Nagarpur 1936
Tangail Nagarpur Salimabad 1938
Tangail Sakhipur Kochua 1951
Tangail Sakhipur Sakhipur 1950
Tangail Tangail Sadar Kagmari 1901
Tangail Tangail Sadar Korotia 1903
Tangail Tangail Sadar Purabari 1904
Tangail Tangail Sadar Santosh 1902
Tangail Tangail Sadar Tangail Sadar 1900

You can also get Jamalpur Postal Code.

More Information about Tangail:

Tangail (Bengali: টাঙ্গাইল)  is a city of Dhaka Division in the central region of Bangladesh. Tangail District with the sub are of Basail, Delduar, Ghatail, Gopalpur, Kalihati, Madhupur, Mirzapur, Sokhipur, Nagarpur which are called Thana of Tangail. Here you will get post code bd and Tangail Zila postcode. Get your postcode by specific area of Tangail and all post office with suboffice of Tangail District.